Contact

We’d love to hear from you! Please get in touch via the form, or for more specific enquiries, see the various positions, below.

Contact Us
How did you hear about us? *
reCAPTCHA

Committee members and other contacts

President
The Right Worshipful the Mayor of Reading.

Chair
Position vacant. For any enquiries, please send an email to
info@reading-dusseldorf.org.uk

Vice-Chair
Robert Dimmick
+44 (0) 118 9470258
​vicechair@reading-dusseldorf.org.uk
Exchanges, archives and records

Treasurer
Chris Barlow
11 Bulmershe Road, Reading RG1 5RH
+44 (0) 7979 695166
treasurer@reading-dusseldorf.org.uk
Finance

Membership
Anke Ueberberg
anke@reading-dusseldorf.org.uk

Digital engagement
Andrew Taylor
andrew@reading-dusseldorf.org.uk
Website, social media

Other contacts
Reading Borough Council – Town Twinning
Civic Offices, Plaza West, Bridge Street, READING RG1 2LU
Sian Bowes: sian.bowes@reading.gov.uk
Lucy Daniels: +44 (0) 118 937 2771 lucy.daniels@reading.gov.uk

Landeshauptstadt Düsseldorf – Städtepartnerschaften
Burgplatz 1, 40213 Düsseldorf
Sonja Weyers: sonja.weyers@duesseldorf.de